04 August 2012

Hidden Agenda Mixtape 1

Delighted to see Dublin's Hidden Agenda have started making mixtapes; this first one is by Stephen Manning and an hour of delight with a lot of my favourite things in it. I posted a mix recently that had OAR003B by Oni Ayhun on it, and this mix has it aswell. Which makes me very happy. Also, Radiohead is an inspired touch:

If you can't see the above box, click here.

01. Nicolas Jaar - Marks
02. Four Tet - Plastic People
03. Pedestrian & Maribou State - Doo Wop
04. Frank B - Chain of Fools
05. Steffi - Yours
06. Oni Ayhun - OAR003B
07. Pional - We Have All Been Waiting For You
08. Koreless - Lost in Tokyo (Jacques Greene remix)
09. Fantastic Mr.Fox - San'en
10. Mount Kimbie - At least (Instra:mental remix)
11. Radiohead - Reckoner (Leftside Wobble edit)
12. Love Unlimited Orchestra - Welcome Aboard

Also, check out their slick site: www.hiddenagendaclub.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment