20 October 2012

Hidden Agenda Mixtape 2: Dellarge

The second Hidden Agenda Mixtape is from Mexico's Dellarge and has some gorgeous tracks in it from Pional, Pachanga Boys, Kasper Bjørke - and ends with that amazing Joakim track*. A little bit banging - but nothing you can't handle on a Saturday I'm sure.

If you can't see the above box, click here

1. Pional - In Another Room
2. Dellarge - Magia Negra
3. Skatt Brothers - Walk The Night
4. Pachanga Boys - The Untold Legend Of Mysterious Ondo
5. Toddla T & Roots Manuva - Watch Me Dance (Andrew Weatherall Rmx)
6. Jacob Korn - Slamduck
7. ItaloJohnson - 04/B2
8. Lunice - Guardian
9. Daniel Malaso - Shera
10. Kasper Bjørke - Lose Yourself To Jenny feat. Jacob Bellens (Rebolledo Rmx)
11. Mijo - Teparchestraße
12. Eddie Mercury . Das Beatte
13. Mike Monday - Grace (Justin Martin Rmx)
14. Disclosure - Livid Up
15. la Royale & Yesco - Manic Time
16. Joakim - Nothing Gold (Todd Terje Rmx)

Check out their first mixtape by Stephen Manning here.

Also, check out their slick site: hiddenagendaclub.com/ and their upcoming Hallowe'en Warehouse party.

*That track starts Holy Ghost!'s RBMA Headphone Highlights show which I posted the other day, check it out here

No comments:

Post a Comment