10 March 2012

More James What

So. Another sweet sweet mix that has 'About Love' by James What on it is this one by Compuphonic:

This mix also has the added bonus of beginning with a Jon Hopkins tune. SWOON.

1. Jon Hopkins - Journey
2. Ricardo Villalobos - Fenlow (Jay Haze 2011 Dub Mix)
3. Tom Middleton - Cicadas (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
4. Deniz Kurtel - The L Word feat. Jada
5. Discreet Unit - Shake Your Body Down
6. James What - About Love
7. Jona - Air
8. Matthias Voigt - Accelerator
9. Sunshine Jones - If You Wouldn't Mind (Tiger Stripes Remix)
10. Robag Whrume - Thora Vukk
11. SIS - Machiste
12. Ada - Maps (ThomasMayer Remix)
13. Youandewan - 1988

ALSO. A deadly James What podcast for autobrennt.com for download here.
No tracklist as of yet, but I'm listening to it right now and it's pretty damn slick. Damian Lazarus and James What have a savage tune together called 'Rise Before Zod' and that's on there so you know it's good.

ALSO. James What / Dan Berkson podcast for electronicgroove.com - you can download it here.

James What and Dan Berkson on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment