13 February 2015

Leon Oziel's (fka/aka Perseus) new mix is whopper!

Perseus is now also going by his real name, Leon Oziel. Which is a pretty damn cool name. I would have just gone with that straight off the bat. But, who cares, this mix is amazing and filled with absolute tunes, some banging, some beautiful, all whopper. Seems like Perseus is all grown up and lashing out the fucking beats - with the hashtag romantic techno, just in time for Valentine's day, what a charmer. Swoon, swoon, swoon.

Update 20.2.15: he just put up a DL link - click here and tracklist below. 

01. Kiasmos - Burnt
02. Woo York - Distance
03. Mind Against & Locked Groove - Elysium
04. Sven Väth - L'esperanza (Âme Reinterpretation)
05. Steve Huerta - Say It Wasn't (Locked Groove Remix)
06. DJ Boom - Kinda Kickin' (Efdemin Remix)
07. Speaking Minds - Desolate Highway
08. DJ Metatron - U'll Be The King Of The Stars
09. El_Txef_A - Claim of Planet Earth
10. Ben Klock - Subzero
11. Eddie Richards - Dream2 (Radio Slave Remix)
12. Joel Mull - The Last One
13. Efdemin - Sun
14. Luke Slater - Love

Pining for Perseus ? Peruse past posts a plenty: here.


No comments:

Post a Comment