13 February 2014

Gay Traitor: Traitorous Disco Volume 1

DISCO anyone? Dublin Aunts posted this so I gave it a listen and enjoyed its pure disco vibes. SO, yoink! Loads of great tunes, (You Are My Melody, Upside Down, Nights Over Egypt, Love Thang, And The Beat Goes On etc) although I'm not sure who any of the edits are by! Particularly interested in the edit of 'Stand On The Word' that hits about 23 mins. Hopefully this is volume 1 of many from Liverpool's John McCready (aka Gay Traitor).
If you can't see the above box, click here


Update: I've been reliably informed by Gay Traitor himself that the edit of 'Stand On The Word' is by Cheap Kidz!

No comments:

Post a Comment