03 October 2013

Stream Daniel Avery's debut album 'Drone Logic'

Daniel Avery's debut LP 'Drone Logic' is out soon; you can stream it here for a little while more. Quality beats, sometimes dark, always slick. Making this grey day much less so.


01. Water Jump
02. Free Floating
03. Drone Logic
04. These Nights Never End
05. Naïve Response
06. Platform Zero
07. Need Electric
08. All I Need
09. Spring 27
10. Simulrec
11. New Energy (Live Through It)
12. Knowing We'll Be Here

Beautiful album artwork above by Kate Copeland.

Avery has a great radio show on Rinse Fm, (fourth monday of every month, 11pm) - I've posted a couple of the episodes here, here and here. Go follow soundcloud.com/danielavery for more.


No comments:

Post a Comment