17 September 2012

Moon Boots and Hard Candy: Liftoff mix

SO MANY SWEET TUNES. Moon Boots is on the French Express label and this mix has tracks from some of their other artists such as Swooner favourite Perseus, Chris Malinchik, Jonas Rathsman and Isaac Tichauer, as well as bunch of other sweet disco and house tunes.

If you can't see the above box, click here.

1. Alison Valentine - Peanut Butter (Moon Boots Remix)
2. Jeremy Glenn - New Life (Perseus' Summer of '83 Remix)
3. B.W.H. - Stop
4. Love for the Sake of House - Cole Medina
5. Moon Boots - Sugar
6. La Royale - The Crush
7. Onra - Keep On Loving Me
8. Sharam Jey - Ain't Nuthin
9. Isaac Tichauer - Step Away
10. Den Ishu - High U Gonna Feel
11. Only Children - ??????
12. Rhyze - Just How Sweet Is Your Love (Walker & Royce Retouch)
13. The Establishment - Love Like This
14. Chris Malinchak - If U Got It
15. Luke Solomon - Say Something (Ashley Beedle Live at Wash House Mix)
16. Chez Damier (ft. Leroy Burgess) - Your Love
17. Mercury - Sweetness
18. Jonas Rathsman - W4W

A few other mixes I've posted feature that Moon Boots "Sugar" track, click here and here if you want to check 'em out. (And click here for more Perseus.)

Check out french-express.com to hear more of their label's artists.

No comments:

Post a Comment