20 June 2012

Drop Out Orchestra mix

Art by Dan Hipp

Found this mix on Flight Facilities blog, so you know it's good. A bunch of sweet funky tunes here from the Swedish remix kings, including FF's new tune 'With You', and even some Prince for good measure.

If you can't see the box above, click here.

01. Drop Out Orchestra feat Christopher Norman - In The Dark
02. Marbeya Sound - Rachel's Vision
03. Flight Facilities - With You
04. NSFW and Kraver - Starstruck (Drop Out Orchestra Remix)
05. Monitor 66 - Her Bells (Gary Baldi's These Are The Bells Remix)
06. Nine Lives feat Jaki Graham - 1985 (Drop Out Orchestra Remix)
07. Saint Petersburg Disco Spin Club and Lipelis - I Need It (Jack To The Dropouts Edit)
08. Sare Havlicek - Duelling Basses
09. Flash Atkins - Flood Warning
10. Adamski - I Like It (Attar! Remix)
11. Prince - Controversy (Mighty Mouse Re-Edit)
12. Sterling Void and Paris Brightledge - It's All Right (Drop Out Orchestra Remix)
13. Mighty Mouse - Electric Moonshine
14. Drop Out Orchestra feat Christopher Norman - In The Dark (NSFW Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment