24 May 2012

DJ Need (Birdy Nam Nam) mini-mix

I saw Birdy Nam Nam live a few years ago, they are deadly. DJ Need does a monthly mini-mix - they seem to be all quite different and chopped up. This is one of my favourites so far:

If you can't see the box above, click here

1. Gold Panda - An Iceberg Hurled Northwards Through Clouds 
2. Caribou - Bowls (James Holden Remix) 
3. Caribou - Found Out 
4. Zomby - A Devil Lay Here 
5. Disclosure - I Love... That You Know 
6. Phanes - Lucky Woman 
7. Africa Hitech - Spirit 
8. Radiohead - Morning Mr Magpie (Nathan Fake RMX) 
9. A.Dd+ - Can't Come Down 
10. Zoo Kid - Out Getting Ribs

All his other mixes are at djneed.tumblr.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment