08 October 2014

Kool Clap's 'An All Night Party' mix Vol 2.

Huzzah - a new Kool Clap mix, and it's a little longer this time! Funky vibes as per usual! Downloadable too.

2.Circle city band."Magic"
3.Sumy."Funkin' in your mind"
4.Videeo."Closet freak"
5.Bryan Loren."Easier said than done"
6.Howard Johnson."Let's take time out"
7.Circle city band."Party lights"
8.La Toya Jackson."I like everything you doin'"
9.Chocolate Milk."Who's getting it now"
10.Eugene Wilde."Personality"
11.Jeffrey Osborne."Soweto"
12.Gallifré ft Mondée Oliver."Don't walk out on love".

I've posted a bunch of Kool Clap mixes on Swooner - check 'em out here.


No comments:

Post a Comment